Alexis Willhite
IAFF Local 2928
WPB Firefighters Local 727
Orange County Local 2057
Delray Beach Local 1842
BBFD Local 1891
Jacksonville Local 122
Tampa Local 754
State Sen. Loranne Ausley
State Sen. Shevrin Jones
State Sen. Janet Cruz
State Sen. Lauren Book
State Sen. Victor Torres
Fmr. State Sen. Jeremy Ring
State Rep. David Silvers
State Rep. Bobby Dubose
State Rep. Patricia Williams
State Rep. Robin Bartleman
State Rep. Emily Slosberg
State Rep. Andrew Learned
State Rep. Michael Grieco
State Rep. Ben Diamond
State Rep. Christopher Benjamin
State Rep. Evan Jenne
State Rep. Joe Casello
State Rep. Nick Duran
State Rep. Tracie Davis
State Rep. Marie Paule Woodson
State Rep. Joe Geller
State Rep. Michael Gottlieb
State Rep. Ramon Alexander
State Rep. Omari Hardy
State Rep. Kamia Brown
State Rep. Susan Valdes
State Rep. Joy Goff-Marcil
State Rep. Fentrice Driskell
State Rep. Angie Nixon
State Rep. Travaris McCurdy
State Rep. Carlos Guillermo Smith
State Rep. Christine Hunschofsky
Robert Shorr
Loxahatchee Groves Mayor
Shelley Vana
Palm Beach County Commissioner
Wayne Richards
Port of Palm Beach Commissioner
Margaret Good
Fmr. State Rep
Susan Bucher
Fmr. State Rep
Javier Fernandez
Fmr. State Rep
Sean Shaw
Fmr. State Rep
JP Sasser
Fmr. Pahokee Mayor
Paula Ryan
Fmr. WPB Commissioner
Shanon Materio
Fmr. WPB Commissioner
Richard Valuntas
Royal Palm Beach Vice Mayor
Cameron May
Jupiter Commissioner
Juan "Johnny" Gonzalez
Pahokee Comissioner
Mark Marciano
Palm Beach Gardens Councilman
Jonathan G. Pearce
Greenacres Councilman
Dave Demarois
Fmr. Loxahatchee Groves Councilman
John Greene
Fmr. Village of Wellington Councilman
Anthony Majhess
Fmr. Boca Raton Councilman
Tony Fransetta
Fmr. FLARA President
Nacho Figueras
Professional Athlete